2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final Shootout - Home
T, 4-4
William and Mary * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East Carolina *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Old Dominion *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Regent
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Citadel *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
VCU *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Radford *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Radford *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Catholic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Catholic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Mary Washington
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Florida IT
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Cancelled
Appalachian State
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
American *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
William and Mary * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 13-0
Florida Atlantic
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 10-0
Florida Atlantic
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
VCU * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
American
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Mary Washington
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Gettysburg
@ Frederick, Md. (Skate Frederick)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
East Carolina %
@ Lynchburg,Va. LaHaye Ice Center
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season