2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 21 William and Mary T, 4-4 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Sep. 22 East Carolina W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Old Dominion W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Regent W, 12-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Citadel L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 VCU L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Radford L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Radford W, 5-4 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Catholic L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Catholic L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Mary Washington W, 9-6 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Florida IT W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Appalachian State Postponed
Fri., Nov. 30 at American TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 William and Mary ^ 8:50 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at Florida Atlantic 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Florida Atlantic 3:15 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at VCU TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 American 9:40 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Mary Washington Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 03 vs. Gettysburg @ Frederick, Md. 12:30 PM
  (Skate Frederick)
^ Division
Bold team: Home event