2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. William and Mary * ^ T, 4-4 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. East Carolina * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Old Dominion * W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Regent W, 12-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 vs. Citadel * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. VCU * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Radford * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Radford * W, 5-4 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Catholic L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Catholic L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Mary Washington W, 9-6 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Florida IT W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Appalachian State Cancelled
Fri., Nov. 30 at American * L, 5-3 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. William and Mary * ^ W, 1-0 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at Florida Atlantic L, 13-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Florida Atlantic L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at VCU * ^ L, 7-3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. American Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 02 at Mary Washington Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 03 vs. Gettysburg @ Frederick, Md. W, 10-4 Final
  (Skate Frederick)
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. East Carolina % @ Lynchburg,Va. L, 6-0 Final
  LaHaye Ice Center
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event