May 30, 2017 Top 10 moments coming soon ANNANDALE – The Northern Virginia Community College athletic department will countdown the top 10 Nighthawk moments of the 2016-17 school year beginning Monday, June 5.
February 8, 2017 Fifty-seven Nighthawks named to AD Honor Roll ANNANDALE – Director of Athletics Steve Mrowka and the Northern Virginia Community College athletic department has announced the Athletic Director Honor Roll for the 2016 Fall Semester.
February 6, 2017 Friday's game cancelled (Updated Information) ANNANDALE – The Northern Virginia Community College hockey teams game Friday in the first round of the BRHC Tournament has been cancelled. Old Dominion was forced to drop out of the postseason.
December 5, 2016 Nighthawks to play following Caps and Oilers ANNANDALE - The Northern Virginia Community College hockey team and Marymount University have announced an end of the season exhibition game following the Washington Capitals contest Friday, Feb. 24 inside Verizon Center.
November 30, 2016 Spring semester hockey tryouts The Northern Virginia Community College hockey team have roster spots open for the spring semester.
August 18, 2016 Hockey tryouts set for September 7 ANNANDALE – The Northern Virginia Community College hockey team has begun registration process for the upcoming 2016-17 season. Tryouts are set for Wednesday, Sept. 7 beginning at 8:15 p.m. inside Prince William Ice Arena.

NOVA Athletics Social Media Stream

Saturday Oct 21
7:30 PM
at Radford
Saturday Nov 04
TBA
at Marymount
Sunday Nov 05
1:40 PM
East Carolina
Prince William Ice Center
Friday Nov 10
10:00 PM
at William and Mary
Saturday Nov 11
4:10 PM
at Old Dominion
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Friday Sep 29
Final
Marymount W, 13-6
Prince William Ice Center
Saturday Sep 30
Final
VMI W, 5-1
Prince William Ice Center
Friday Oct 06
Final
Old Dominion L, 9-4
Prince William Ice Center
Saturday Oct 07
Final
William and Mary W, 5-4
Prince William Ice Center
Saturday Oct 14
Final
VCU W, 4-3
Prince William Ice Center
Previous Next View Full Schedule
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 6, 2017
9 Old Dominion
4 at Northern Virginia Community College
Final
Prince William Ice Center
Oct 7, 2017
4 William and Mary
5 at Northern Virginia Community College
Final
Prince William Ice Center
Oct 14, 2017
3 VCU
4 at Northern Virginia Community College
Final
Prince William Ice Center
Oct 21, 2017
Northern Virginia Community College
at Radford
7:30 PM
No events today