2017-18 Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Pts per game 84.7
FG % 45.9
3PT % 32.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 17.0
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville
N
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
Jamboree
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Allegany College of Maryland
Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 81-80
Richard Bland College
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 83-80
CCBC Dundalk ^
@ Rockville, Md. (PE Center) (Rockville, Md.)
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final - OT
L, 102-99
Montgomery College (MD)
Tip-Off Tournament
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 118-52
Patrick Henry College
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 104-86
Sandhills Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 114-27
Patrick Henry College
Annandale, Va.
H
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 83-69
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, Md.
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Chesapeake College
Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Cancelled
Thomas Nelson Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 95-75
College of Southern Maryland ^
Annandale, Va.
H
January
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 89-86
Prince George's Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 79-68
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final - OT
L, 115-110
Howard Community College ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 93-82
Anne Arundel Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 70-62
CCBC Dundalk
Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 94-72
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 65-58
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 73-69
Harford Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 83-63
Garrett College ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 93-57
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-89
Potomac State College of WVU
Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 80-61
Cecil College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Garrett College
Annandale, Va.
H
# Exhibition
^ Division