2017-18 Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 91.2
FG % 48.1
3PT % 34.6
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 48.3
Ast per game 18.1
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville
N
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
Jamboree
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Allegany College of Maryland
Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 81-80
Richard Bland College
Annandale, Va. Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 83-80
CCBC Dundalk ^
@ Rockville, Md. (PE Center) (Rockville, Md.)
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final - OT
L, 102-99
Montgomery College (MD)
Tip-Off Tournament
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 118-52
Patrick Henry College
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 104-86
Sandhills Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 114-27
Patrick Henry College
Annandale, Va.
H
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 83-69
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, Md.
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Chesapeake College
Ernst Community Cultural Center Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland ^
Annandale, Va.
H
January
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Mon Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Howard Community College ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sun Feb 11
at
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cecil College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
Annandale, Va Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
7:30 PM
Garrett College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
# Exhibition
^ Division