2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Anne Arundel Community College # @ CCBC Catonsville 11:00 AM
  at CCBC Catonsville # 4:00 PM
  Jamboree
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Allegany College of Maryland L, 87-69 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Wed., Nov. 08 Richard Bland College L, 81-80 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. CCBC Dundalk ^ @ Rockville, Md. (PE Center) W, 83-80 Final
  (Rockville, Md.)
Sun., Nov. 12 at Montgomery College (MD) L, 102-99 Final - OT
  Tip-Off Tournament
Thu., Nov. 16 at Patrick Henry College W, 118-52 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Sandhills Community College W, 104-86 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Tue., Nov. 28 Patrick Henry College W, 114-27 Final
  Annandale, Va.
 
December
Mon., Dec. 04 at Hagerstown Community College L, 83-69 Final
  Hagerstown, Md.
Thu., Dec. 07 Chesapeake College W, 85-73 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Fri., Dec. 15 Thomas Nelson Community College Cancelled
  Annandale, Va.
Mon., Dec. 18 College of Southern Maryland ^ L, 95-75 Final
  Annandale, Va.
 
January
Mon., Jan. 22 Prince George's Community College W, 89-86 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Sat., Jan. 27 at Potomac State College of WVU ^ L, 79-68 Final
Mon., Jan. 29 at Howard Community College ^ L, 115-110 Final - OT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Anne Arundel Community College W, 93-82 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Tue., Feb. 06 CCBC Dundalk W, 70-62 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Fri., Feb. 09 at Allegany College of Maryland L, 94-72 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 65-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 at Harford Community College W, 73-69 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Garrett College ^ W, 83-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Thomas Nelson Community College W, 93-57 Final
Mon., Feb. 19 Potomac State College of WVU W, 91-89 Final - OT
  Annandale, Va.
Wed., Feb. 21 Cecil College ^ L, 80-61 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Sat., Feb. 24 at Baltimore City Community College L, 87-83 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Frederick Community College ^ W, 68-64 Final
  Annandale, Va.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 CCBC Catonsville ^ W, 86-80 Final
  Annandale, Va.
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Community College of Beaver County % @ Cecil College L, 86-63 Final
  NJCAA Region 20 Quarterfinals (North East Md.)
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event