2018-19 Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-4
Games 13
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 40.5
3PT % 28.4
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 10.5
October
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
(Jamboree)
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 83-81
Harford Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final - OT
W, 96-93
Chesapeake College ^
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 95-76
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 82-77
Community College of Beaver County ^
@ Keyser, W.Va. (Lough Gymnasium)
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-46
Monroe College
@ Baltimore, MD (Legends Classic)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-64
CCBC Catonsville ^
@ Baltimore, Md. (BCCC Gymnasium) (Legends Classic)
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 86-81
Baltimore City Community College
(Legends Classic)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 81-79
Richard Bland College
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - OT
L, 93-92
Prince George's Community College
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 77-73
Hagerstown Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 84-73
ASA College
@ Baltimore, MD (Ben Williams Classic)
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Frederick Community College ^
@ Baltimore, MD (Ben Williams Classic)
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Basketball Victoria (Australia) #
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
BSC Forfeit Annandale, Va.
H
January
Sat Jan 19
at
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Jamestown Community College
@ Monroe Community College
N
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Garrett College ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland ^
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
Tue Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division