2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 at CCBC Catonsville # 6:00 PM
  (Jamboree)
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Harford Community College L, 83-81 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Wed., Nov. 07 at Chesapeake College ^ W, 96-93 Final - OT
  at Chesapeake
Sat., Nov. 10 at Potomac State College of WVU ^ L, 95-76 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Community College of Beaver County ^ @ Keyser, W.Va. (Lough Gymnasium) L, 82-77 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Monroe College @ Baltimore, MD L, 78-46 Final
  (Legends Classic)
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. CCBC Catonsville ^ @ Baltimore, Md. (BCCC Gymnasium) W, 81-64 Final
  (Legends Classic)
Sun., Nov. 18 at Baltimore City Community College L, 86-81 Final
  (Legends Classic)
Wed., Nov. 28 at Richard Bland College L, 81-79 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 04 at Prince George's Community College L, 93-92 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 06 Hagerstown Community College W, 77-73 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. ASA College @ Athletics Center (Baltimore, Md.) L, 84-73 Final
  (Ben Williams Classic)
Sun., Dec. 09 vs. Frederick Community College ^ @ Baltimore, MD L, 84-74 Final
  (Ben Williams Classic)
Thu., Dec. 13 Basketball Victoria (Australia) # 7:00 PM
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Wed., Dec. 19 Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 2-0 Final
  BSC Forfeit Annandale, Va.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Monroe Community College Cancelled
Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Jamestown Community College @ Monroe Community College Cancelled
Thu., Jan. 24 Thomas Nelson Community College W, 98-83 Final
  Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
Mon., Jan. 28 Howard Community College ^ W, 68-64 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Thu., Jan. 31 at CCBC Dundalk ^ W, 89-56 Final
  CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
 
February
Mon., Feb. 04 Montgomery College (MD) ^ W, 88-68 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Sat., Feb. 09 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 78-74 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 Allegany College of Maryland Postponed
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Wed., Feb. 13 at Garrett College ^ L, 74-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Thomas Nelson Community College W, 86-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at College of Southern Maryland ^ Postponed
Thu., Feb. 21 at College of Southern Maryland ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cecil College ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at CCBC Catonsville 7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 28 at Frederick Community College 7:00 PM
  Sophomore Night
# Exhibition
^ Division
Bold team: Home event