2017 Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 71
Assists 42
Goals/ game 8.88
Shots/ game 25.0
Shot % 35.5
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
University of District of Columbia #
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Delaware Technical Community College
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Harford Community College ^
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Potomac State College of WVU
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Cancelled
ASA College
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Postponed
County College of Morris
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Frederick Community College
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
College of Southern Maryland
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
CCBC Essex ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
George Mason University (Club)
A
# Exhibition
^ Division
Bold team: Home event