2018 Schedule

Overall 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 6
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 2.44
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hagerstown Community College
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Chesapeake College
Arlington, Va. (Wakefield HS)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Postponed
Christendom
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Union County College
@ Largo, Md. Largo, Md.
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Howard Community College ^
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Harrisburg Area Community College
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Prince George's Community College ^
A
Mon Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College ^
Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
H
^ Division