Date Teams Event Results Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 25 Union County College Largo, MD 3
  NOVA Home Game
 
September
Fri., Sep. 07 Tidewater Community College   2
  Howison Homestead Park - Woodbridge, VA
Mon., Sep. 10 Montgomery College (MD)   2
  Howison Homestead Park - Woodbridge, VA
Wed., Sep. 12 Northern Virginia Community College   3
Mon., Sep. 17 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Sat., Sep. 22 ASA College   9
  George Mason University - RAC Field. Fairfax, VA
Sun., Sep. 23 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Thu., Sep. 27 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Sun., Sep. 30 Northern Virginia Community College   3
 
October
Wed., Oct. 10 Stevenson University   0
  Howison Homestead Park - Woodbridge, VA
Sat., Oct. 13 Northern Virginia Community College   3
Tue., Oct. 16 Anne Arundel Community College   4
Thu., Oct. 18 Hagerstown Community College   2
  Howison Homestead Park - Woodbridge, VA
Tue., Oct. 23 Northern Virginia Community College   0
  Region XX Championship 1st Round
 
August
Fri., Aug. 23 Northern Virginia Community College #    
  Front Royal, VA
Sat., Aug. 31 Union County College Largo, MD 2
  Largo, MD (Prince George's Comm. College)
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 CCBC Catonsville   2
  Howison Homestead Park (Woodbridge, VA)
Sat., Sep. 07 Northern Virginia Community College   1
  Stifel Nicolaus Invitational Smith River Sports Complex - Axton, VA
Sun., Sep. 08 Kings Academy Axton, VA 0
  Stifel Nicolaus Invitational
Thu., Sep. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   0
Sat., Sep. 21 Mercer County Community College Prince George's CC 5
  Largo, MD (Prince George's Comm. College)
Mon., Sep. 23 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Sat., Sep. 28 Northern Virginia Community College   3
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Potomac State College of WVU   5
  Howison Homestead Park (Woodbridge, VA)
Sun., Oct. 06 Northern Virginia Community College   2
Tue., Oct. 15 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Fri., Oct. 18 Virginia Western Community College   1
  Howison Homestead Park (Woodbridge, VA)
Mon., Oct. 21 Northern Virginia Community College   0
  Rescheduled from 9/12 - Game suspended due to lightning with 27:51 remaining in first half and Howard leading 1-0.
Thu., Oct. 24 Prince George's Community College   1
  Howison Homestead Park (Woodbridge, VA)
Tue., Oct. 29 Northern Virginia Community College %   1
  NJCAA Region 20 Opening Round - DIII Soccer
 
August
Tue., Aug. 19 Northern Virginia Community College #    
  Scrimmage
Sat., Aug. 23 Cape Fear Community College   8
  Evergreen Sports Complex (Leesburg, VA)
Thu., Aug. 28 Hagerstown Community College   3
  Evergreen Sports Complex (Leesburg, VA)
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Northern Virginia Community College   0
Mon., Sep. 08 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Tue., Sep. 16 Allegany College of Maryland   2
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park (Hendon, VA)
Sun., Sep. 21 Northern Virginia Community College   0
  Kean University
Fri., Sep. 26 Potomac State College of WVU   0
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park (Hendon, VA)
Tue., Sep. 30 Northern Virginia Community College   2
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 Lord Fairfax Community College    
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park (Hendon, VA)
Tue., Oct. 07 Northern Virginia Community College   8
Sat., Oct. 11 Northern Virginia Community College   0
Tue., Oct. 14 Howard Community College   7
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park (Hendon, VA)
Fri., Oct. 17 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Tue., Oct. 21 Montgomery College (MD)   10
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park (Hendon, VA)
Fri., Oct. 24 Anne Arundel Community College   1
  Word of Grace/Old Redskin Park, Herndon, Va.
Thu., Oct. 30 Northern Virginia Community College %   0
  NJCAA Region 20 Tournament
 
August
Sat., Aug. 22 Barra Brava FC #    
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Wed., Aug. 26 Northern Virginia Community College   2
Sun., Aug. 30 Cape Fear Community College   2
  Leesburg, Va. (Evergreen Sports Complex)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 11 Northern Virginia Community College ^   1
Mon., Sep. 21 Northern Virginia Community College ^   2
Sat., Sep. 26 Northern Virginia Community College Randolph, NJ 1
Mon., Sep. 28 College of Southern Maryland   1
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Northern Virginia Community College ^   7
Tue., Oct. 06 Northern Virginia Community College ^   2
Sat., Oct. 10 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Thu., Oct. 15 Prince George's Community College ^   3
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Sun., Oct. 18 Cecil College   0
  Leesburg, Va. (Evergreen Sports Complex)
Tue., Oct. 20 CCBC Catonsville   3
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Fri., Oct. 23 Northern Virginia Community College ^    
Sat., Oct. 24 Northern Virginia Community College %   4
  Region XX Tournament
Thu., Oct. 29 Northern Virginia Community College %   4
 
August
Sat., Aug. 20 Bara Brava FC #    
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
Tue., Aug. 23 Northern Virginia Community College   1
  Frederick, Md.
Thu., Aug. 25 Northern Virginia Community College ^    
  Largo, Md.
Sat., Aug. 27 Union County College   8
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Northern Virginia Community College   2
  Catonsville, Md.
Thu., Sep. 08 Lord Fairfax Community College    
  100 Kerfoot Ave., Front Royal, Va.
Sun., Sep. 11 Suffolk CC   5
Fri., Sep. 16 Hagerstown Community College   2
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
Tue., Sep. 20 Northern Virginia Community College    
  Middletown, Va.
Fri., Sep. 23 Northern Virginia Community College ^ Germantown, MD 0
  Rockville, Md.
Tue., Sep. 27 Howard Community College ^   1
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Northern Virginia Community College   0
  @Wehrum Stadium Herkimer, N.Y.
Thu., Oct. 06 Anne Arundel Community College ^   4
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
Sun., Oct. 09 Northern Virginia Community College ^    
  Largo, Md.
Tue., Oct. 11 Potomac State College of WVU ^    
  13832 Redskins Dr., Herndon, Va.
Sat., Oct. 15 Northern Virginia Community College   3
  North East, Md.
Mon., Oct. 17 Northern Virginia Community College ^   1
  Largo, Md.
Thu., Oct. 20 Northern Virginia Community College   1
  La Plata, Md.
Thu., Oct. 27 Northern Virginia Community College % Prince George's Community College 3
  Largo, Md.
Fri., Oct. 28 Northern Virginia Community College % Prince George's Community College 0
  Largo, Md.
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 Northern Virginia Community College #    
Tue., Aug. 22 CCBC Catonsville   1
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Fri., Aug. 25 Union County College    
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Wed., Aug. 30 Frederick Community College   3
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
 
September
Tue., Sep. 05 Northern Virginia Community College ^   1
Sat., Sep. 09 Northern Virginia Community College   6
Thu., Sep. 14 Northern Virginia Community College   14
  at Chesapeake
Sat., Sep. 16 Northern Virginia Community College ^   6
Tue., Sep. 19 Northern Virginia Community College ^   9
Tue., Sep. 26 Prince George's Community College ^   5
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Union County College   2
  (Wakefield High School) Arlington, Va.
Wed., Oct. 04 Northern Virginia Community College   3
  AT HAGERSTOWN
Tue., Oct. 10 Cecil College   2
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Thu., Oct. 12 Northern Virginia Community College ^   5
Fri., Oct. 20 Montgomery College (MD) ^   0
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Tue., Oct. 24 College of Southern Maryland    
  (Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Fri., Oct. 27 Montgomery College (MD) % AACC 0
  (Arnold, Md.)
Sun., Oct. 29 Howard Community College % AACC 2
  (Arnold, Md.)
 
August
Wed., Aug. 22 Northern Virginia Community College   0
Tue., Aug. 28 Hagerstown Community College   2
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 Northern Virginia Community College   7
Sat., Sep. 08 Chesapeake College   2
  Arlington, Va. (Wakefield HS)
Wed., Sep. 12 Northern Virginia Community College    
Fri., Sep. 14 Union County College Largo, Md. 2
  Largo, Md.
Tue., Sep. 18 Howard Community College ^   6
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Sat., Sep. 29 Northern Virginia Community College   9
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 Northern Virginia Community College   1
Thu., Oct. 04 Allegany College of Maryland    
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Sat., Oct. 13 Northern Virginia Community College ^   2
Mon., Oct. 15 Northern Virginia Community College ^    
Thu., Oct. 18 Anne Arundel Community College ^   2
  Herndon, Va. (Word of Grace)
Thu., Oct. 25 Northern Virginia Community College % Columbia, MD 3
  Region 20 Div. 3 Semifinals
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event