May 30, 2017 Top 10 moments coming soon ANNANDALE – The Northern Virginia Community College athletic department will countdown the top 10 Nighthawk moments of the 2016-17 school year beginning Monday, June 5.
March 16, 2017 Nighthawks host soccer tryouts ANNANDALE – Northern Virginia Community College men's soccer 2017 season gets kicked off Saturday, April. 1 at 9 a.m. with an open tryout for prospective student-athletes on the Annandale Fields. 
February 8, 2017 Fifty-seven Nighthawks named to AD Honor Roll ANNANDALE – Director of Athletics Steve Mrowka and the Northern Virginia Community College athletic department has announced the Athletic Director Honor Roll for the 2016 Fall Semester.
November 23, 2016 Five Nighthawks named all-region LARGO, Md. – Five Northern Virginia Community College soccer student-athletes were named NJCAA All-Region 20 Wednesday, which was voted on by the region coaches.
November 2, 2016 Yoon, Montero named all-tournament CLEVELAND, Ohio – Following the NJCAA Region 20 Division III soccer tournament, Keyvan Montero and Yeongmyeong Yoon were named to the all-tournament squad.
October 31, 2016 NOVA Nighthawks Soccer NOVA Soccer

NOVA Athletics Social Media Stream

Tuesday Aug 22
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
(Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Saturday Aug 26
12:00 PM
Union County College
(Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Wednesday Aug 30
3:00 PM
Frederick Community College
(Word of Grace) Herndon, Va.
Tuesday Sep 05
4:00 PM
at Howard Community College
Saturday Sep 09
1:30 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Saturday Oct 15
Final
at Cecil College W, 3-0
North East, Md.
Monday Oct 17
Final
at Prince George's Community College L, 3-1
Largo, Md.
Thursday Oct 20
Final
at College of Southern Maryland W, 1-0
La Plata, Md.
Thursday Oct 27
Final
vs. Howard Community College W, 3-0
@ Prince George's Community College Largo, Md.
Friday Oct 28
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 1-0
@ Prince George's Community College Largo, Md.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
« May Jun 2017 Jul »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
No events in this month