2017 Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 84
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .407
Slugging % .458
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Rappahannock Community College
Warsaw, Va.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
Rappahannock Community College
Warsaw, Va.
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, Md.
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, Md.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Postponed
Rappahannock Community College
Lake Braddock HS Burke, Va.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Postponed
Rappahannock Community College
Lake Braddock HS Burke, Va.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
Christendom College
Front Royal, Va.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Christendom College
Front Royal, Va.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Garrett College
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Garrett College
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Montgomery College (MD)
Rockville, Md.
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Montgomery College (MD)
Rockville, Md.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Cancelled
CCBC Dundalk
Baltimore, Md.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Cancelled
CCBC Dundalk
Baltimore, Md.
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Maryland
La Plata, Md.
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Maryland
La Plata, Md.
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
CCBC Dundalk
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
CCBC Dundalk
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Rappahannock Community College
Warsaw, Va.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
George Mason (Club)
Warsaw, Va.
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Cancelled
Rappahannock Community College
Burke, Va. Lake Braddock HS
H
Sat May 06
vs
Cancelled
Rappahannock Community College
Burke, Va. Lake Braddock HS
H
Bold team: Home event