2018-19 Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-4
Games 12
Pts per game 53.6
FG % 28.7
3PT % 20.0
FT % 55.5
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 8.2
October
Sun Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
(Jamboree)
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
CCBC Catonsville #
@ JUCO Jamboree @ CCBC Essex JUCO Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Essex
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Cecil College #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 114-42
Harford Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 90-64
Chesapeake College ^
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 81-47
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Potomac State College of WVU ^
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-53
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 73-35
Monroe College
@ Hagerstown, MD (Jim Brown Classic)
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 79-43
Monroe College
@ Baltimore, MD (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-47
Harcum College
@ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 90-51
Monroe Community College
@ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
N
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 84-59
Prince George's Community College
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Hagerstown Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
5:00 PM
Basketball Victoria (Australia) #
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 79-39
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
January
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:00 PM
Howard Community College ^
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Garrett College ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
Tue Feb 26
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
A
# Exhibition
^ Division