2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
(Jamboree)
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Wed Nov 07
at
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland ^
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
Monroe College
@ Hagerstown, MD Jim Brown Classic
N
December
Tue Dec 04
at
5:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
January
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:00 PM
Howard Community College ^
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
(Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Garrett College ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
Tue Feb 26
at
TBA
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
A
# Exhibition
^ Division