Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Tue., Oct. 22 Northern Virginia Community College #    
Sun., Oct. 27 Galluadet University #    
Tue., Oct. 29 Northern Virginia Community College #    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 Tidewater Community College   54
Wed., Nov. 06 Northern Virginia Community College   54
Sat., Nov. 09 Globe Institute of Technology Howard Community College 42
Sun., Nov. 10 Northern Virginia Community College   49
Wed., Nov. 13 Northern Virginia Community College   45
Sat., Nov. 16 Northern Virginia Community College   61
Tue., Nov. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   65
Thu., Nov. 21 Cecil College   58
Tue., Nov. 26 CCBC Dundalk   75
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 Patrick Henry Community College   58
Sat., Dec. 07 Northern Virginia Community College   62
Fri., Dec. 13 Northern Virginia Community College    
Thu., Dec. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   40
Sat., Dec. 21 Hillsborough Community College   102
 
January
Tue., Jan. 07 Anne Arundel Community College   39
Wed., Jan. 15 Garrett College   80
Wed., Jan. 29 College of Southern Maryland   42
 
February
Thu., Feb. 06 Baltimore City Community College   61
Sat., Feb. 08 Northern Virginia Community College    
Sun., Feb. 09 Northern Virginia Community College   56
Tue., Feb. 11 Hagerstown Community College    
Sat., Feb. 15 Northern Virginia Community College   64
Wed., Feb. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   42
Sat., Feb. 22 Northern Virginia Community College   55
 
October
Tue., Oct. 21 Northern Virginia Community College #    
Mon., Oct. 27 Washington Adventist University #    
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Harford Community College   107
Tue., Nov. 04 Prince George's Community College   71
Sat., Nov. 08 CCBC Dundalk Frederick Community College 0
  CCBC Dundalk forfeit
Sun., Nov. 09 Northern Virginia Community College   46
Tue., Nov. 11 Northern Virginia Community College   2
  CCBC Dundalk forfeit
Thu., Nov. 13 Northern Virginia Community College   49
Sat., Nov. 15 Essex County College Columbia, MD 64
Sun., Nov. 16 Northern Virginia Community College   63
  Dragon Invitational
Wed., Nov. 19 Hagerstown Community College   99
Tue., Nov. 25 Allegany College of Maryland   69
 
December
Thu., Dec. 04 Montgomery College (MD)   77
Sun., Dec. 07 Northern Virginia Community College   53
Tue., Dec. 09 Anne Arundel Community College   76
Thu., Dec. 18 Thomas Nelson Community College   67
 
January
Wed., Jan. 14 Northern Virginia Community College   67
Tue., Jan. 20 Northern Virginia Community College   39
Thu., Jan. 22 Bryant & Stratton College (VA)   61
Tue., Jan. 27 College of Southern Maryland   82
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Northern Virginia Community College   41
Tue., Feb. 10 Howard Community College   61
Fri., Feb. 13 Northern Virginia Community College   50
Tue., Feb. 17 Chesapeake College    
Thu., Feb. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   48
Sat., Feb. 21 Potomac State College of WVU    
Fri., Feb. 27 Northern Virginia Community College % College of Southern Maryland 58
  NJCAA Region 20 Division II Tournament
 
October
Sun., Oct. 25 Northern Virginia Community College #    
  CCBC Essex Jamboree
Sat., Oct. 31 Northern Virginia Community College   50
  Norfolk Va. (Maury High School)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Northern Virginia Community College ^   76
  Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Sun., Nov. 08 Northern Virginia Community College ^ Chesapeake CC 63
  Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Tue., Nov. 10 Northern Virginia Community College ^   67
Sat., Nov. 14 Northern Virginia Community College ^ Howard CC 68
  Dragon Invitational
Sun., Nov. 15 Hostos Community College Howard CC 45
  Howard Community College Invitational
Thu., Nov. 19 College of Southern Maryland ^   79
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 Northern Virginia Community College   43
  Charm City Classic
Sat., Dec. 05 Chesapeake College Baltimore City Community College 62
  Charm City Classic
Sun., Dec. 06 Northern Virginia Community College Baltimore City Community College 61
  Charm City Classic
Tue., Dec. 08 CCBC Catonsville   46
Thu., Dec. 10 Northern Virginia Community College   63
  Falcon Hall (Takoma Park Campus)
Fri., Dec. 18 Thomas Nelson Community College   52
 
January
Sat., Jan. 09 Garrett College ^   61
Tue., Jan. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   47
Thu., Jan. 21 Potomac State College of WVU ^    
Sat., Jan. 30 Northern Virginia Community College   78
 
February
Mon., Feb. 01 Northern Virginia Community College ^   68
Thu., Feb. 04 Anne Arundel Community College   54
Tue., Feb. 09 Cecil College ^   80
Sat., Feb. 13 Manor College   51
Mon., Feb. 15 Northern Virginia Community College    
Wed., Feb. 17 Northern Virginia Community College   57
Tue., Feb. 23 Bryant & Stratton College (VA)    
Fri., Feb. 26 Northern Virginia Community College % Chesapeake College 51
 
October
Sun., Oct. 23 Northern Virginia Community College #    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 Northern Virginia Community College    
Tue., Nov. 08 Northern Virginia Community College ^   47
Fri., Nov. 11 Northern Virginia Community College   39
  Harford Hoops Classic
Sat., Nov. 12 Northern Virginia Community College Bel Air, MD 50
  Harford Hoops Classic
Tue., Nov. 15 Bryant & Stratton College (VA)   85
Sat., Nov. 19 Northern Virginia Community College ^   65
Tue., Nov. 29 Northern Virginia Community College   59
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Roxbury Community College   75
Mon., Dec. 05 Hagerstown Community College ^   52
Wed., Dec. 07 Howard Community College ^   37
Fri., Dec. 16 Thomas Nelson Community College   31
Wed., Dec. 21 Northern Virginia Community College    
 
January
Mon., Jan. 16 Allegany College of Maryland   60
Sat., Jan. 21 Northern Virginia Community College ^   66
Thu., Jan. 26 Potomac State College of WVU   76
Tue., Jan. 31 Northern Virginia Community College ^   56
 
February
Tue., Feb. 07 Montgomery College (MD)   92
Thu., Feb. 09 Northern Virginia Community College ^   55
Mon., Feb. 13 Harford Community College   103
Wed., Feb. 15 Northern Virginia Community College   65
Sat., Feb. 18 Northern Virginia Community College   66
Sun., Feb. 19 Northern Virginia Community College   56
Wed., Feb. 22 Northern Virginia Community College ^    
Sat., Feb. 25 Northern Virginia Community College ^   55
Tue., Feb. 28 Northern Virginia Community College ^   78
 
October
Sun., Oct. 29 Northern Virginia Community College #    
  Jamboree
  Anne Arundel Community College # CCBC Essex  
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Allegany College of Maryland ^   35
  Annandale, Va.
Wed., Nov. 08 Bryant & Stratton College (VA)   81
  Annandale, Va.
Sat., Nov. 11 Frederick Community College ^ Rockville,Md. (PE Center) 69
  (Rockville, Md.)
Sun., Nov. 12 Northern Virginia Community College   64
  Tip-Off Tournament
Thu., Nov. 16 Northern Virginia Community College    
Mon., Nov. 20 Northern Virginia Community College   104
Tue., Nov. 28 Patrick Henry College   17
  Annandale, Va.
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Northern Virginia Community College   37
  Charm City Classic
Sat., Dec. 02 Monroe Community College Baltimore, Md. 109
  Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC (Baltimore, Md.)
Sun., Dec. 03 Northern Virginia Community College ^ Baltimore, Md.(PE Center) 41
  Charm City Classic (Baltimore, Md.)
Wed., Dec. 06 Northern Virginia Community College ^   80
  Hagerstown, MD
Thu., Dec. 07 Chesapeake College   53
  Ernst Community Cultural Center Annandale, Va.
Fri., Dec. 15 Thomas Nelson Community College    
  Annandale, Va.
Mon., Dec. 18 College of Southern Maryland ^   49
  Annandale, Va.
 
January
Tue., Jan. 09 Onondaga Community College   89
  Annandale, Va.
Mon., Jan. 22 Prince George's Community College   57
  Annandale, Va.
Sat., Jan. 27 Northern Virginia Community College ^   63
Mon., Jan. 29 Northern Virginia Community College ^   103
Tue., Jan. 30 Baltimore City Community College   78
  Annandale, Va.
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Anne Arundel Community College   60
  Annandale, Va.
Fri., Feb. 09 Northern Virginia Community College ^   84
Sun., Feb. 11 Northern Virginia Community College   46
Tue., Feb. 13 Northern Virginia Community College   35
Sat., Feb. 17 Northern Virginia Community College   83
Mon., Feb. 19 Potomac State College of WVU ^   71
  Annandale, Va.
Wed., Feb. 21 Cecil College ^   80
  Annandale, Va.
Tue., Feb. 27 Frederick Community College ^   78
  Annandale, Va.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 CCBC Catonsville ^   63
  Annandale, Va.
Mon., Mar. 05 Garrett College    
  Annandale, Va.
Thu., Mar. 08 Hagerstown Community College % Cecil College 61
  Region XX DII Quarter-Finals (North East Md.)
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event