2018 Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-6
Matches 20
Kills per set 10.47
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 9.40
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 1.87
Digs per set 13.27
August
Thu Aug 16
at
6:00 PM
Bowie State #
A
Sat Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Catholic University of America #
A
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anne Arundel Community College
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Queensborough Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nassau Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northampton Community College
@ Garden City, N.Y. Garden City, N.Y.
N
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery College (MD) ^
@ APGFCU Arena Bel Air, Md.
N
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Harford Community College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cecil College ^
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland ^
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Community College of Beaver County ^
Monaca, Pa. (The Dome)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Montgomery College (MD)
@ Monaca, Pa. (The Dome)
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Howard Community College
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College ^
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Johns River State College
@ Catawba Valley Commu Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones University
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
N
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mid-Atlantic Christian
@ Raleigh, N.C. Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
Monroe College
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Garrett College * ^
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland ^
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
H
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division