2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
7:30 PM
Gallaudet #
A
Fri Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Catholic #
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
9:00 AM
Marymount #
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
11:00 AM
Virginia State #
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia Union #
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson #
H
Thu Aug 29
at
7:00 PM
Chesapeake College ^
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Harford Community College
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Howard Community College
H
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Queensborough Community College
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBA
Nassau Community College
@ Bethlehem, Pa. (Northampton Community College)
N
Thu Sep 12
at
5:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County ^
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. (Monroe)
N
Fri Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Monroe College
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
11:00 AM
Catawba Valley Community College
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. (Monroe)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. (Monroe)
N
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Monroe College
@ Petersburg, Va. (Richard Bland)
N
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Richard Bland College
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland ^
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
9:00 AM
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, NC
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College ^
H
Fri Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Garrett College ^
A
Sat Oct 12
at
9:30 AM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) ^
H
Thu Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Essex ^
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cecil College ^
H
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division