2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Green & White Scrimmage #
9:40 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Old Dominion
9:50 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Old Dominion
10:40 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Liberty
9:45 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Liberty
11:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Rowan
9:10 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Liberty
9:50 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Liberty
11:00 AM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Christopher Newport
10:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Christopher Newport
1:30 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Indiana University Pennsylvania
10:40 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mary Washington
9:40 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Potomac #
TBA
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Highpoint
9:40 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Regent
TBA
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Regent
10:15 AM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Mary Washington
TBA
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Coastal Carolina
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Carolina ^
TBA
A
# Exhibition
^ Division