2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Gettysburg
TBA
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Regent
TBA
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Regent
TBA
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Liberty
9:45 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Liberty
11:00 AM
A
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Liberty
TBA
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Liberty
TBA
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Christopher Newport
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Christopher Newport
TBA
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mary Washington
TBA
H
Sun Dec 08
at
Mary Washington
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Potomac #
TBA
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Regent
10:15 AM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Coastal Carolina
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Carolina ^
TBA
A
# Exhibition
^ Division