2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
October
Sun., Oct. 28 at CCBC Essex # 10:00 AM
  (Jamboree)
  vs. CCBC Catonsville # @ JUCO Jamboree @ CCBC Essex 10:00 AM
  JUCO Jamboree
  vs. Anne Arundel Community College # @ CCBC Essex 1:00 PM
  vs. Cecil College # @ CCBC Essex 4:00 PM
  CCBC Essex Jamboree
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 vs. Harford Community College L, 114-42 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Wed., Nov. 07 at Chesapeake College ^ L, 90-64 Final
  at Chesapeake
Sat., Nov. 10 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 81-47 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. Potomac State College of WVU ^ L, 63-55 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Sat., Nov. 17 at Allegany College of Maryland ^ W, 77-53 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Monroe College @ Hagerstown, MD L, 73-35 Final
  (Jim Brown Classic)
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Monroe College @ Baltimore, MD L, 79-43 Final
  (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Harcum College @ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) L, 73-47 Final
  (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Monroe Community College @ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) L, 90-51 Final
  (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College
Tue., Dec. 04 at Prince George's Community College W, 84-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 vs. Hagerstown Community College ^ L, 74-59 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Thu., Dec. 13 vs. Basketball Victoria (Australia) # 5:00 PM
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 79-39 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
 
January
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Thomas Nelson Community College W, 58-32 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 vs. Howard Community College ^ W, 60-59 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
 
February
Mon., Feb. 04 vs. Montgomery College (MD) ^ L, 92-48 Final
  (Ernst Gymnasium) Annandale, Va.
Sat., Feb. 09 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 68-54 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Allegany College of Maryland Postponed
  Annandale, Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
Wed., Feb. 13 at Garrett College ^ W, 61-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Thomas Nelson Community College W, 100-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at College of Southern Maryland ^ Postponed
Thu., Feb. 21 at College of Southern Maryland ^ L, 68-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cecil College ^ W, 86-35 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Allegany College of Maryland W, 72-65 Final
  Annandale,Va. (Ernst Gymnasium)
Tue., Feb. 26 at CCBC Catonsville ^ L, 75-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 at Frederick Community College ^ W, 2-0 Final
  Forfeit
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Chesapeake College % @ Cecil College L, 76-35 Final
  NJCAA Region 20 DII Tournament (North East, Md.)
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event